Opinie

9,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,8
Komfort
9,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
9,5
Personel
9,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,5

Opinie

    Robert
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ANUJ
    in

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 maja 2018

    A little bit of Spello magic

    Beautiful property, excellent hosts
    il

    Ocena

    9,2
    30 października 2017
    The bed was soft and mattresses were old springs type.
    The hostes, the room, the facelties, the cost for money.
    Katie
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    18 września 2017

    The most beautiful place

    Nothing!
    Beautiful, beautiful place. I will come back! So friendly and welcoming. Lovely and clean pool.
    Liz
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    9 września 2017

    Perfect

    Nothing at all.
    Great location, just outside Spello, with fantastic views of the town from the hotel. The room was comfortable, the food was good and the service excellent. A real homely feel and very attentive owners. We would recommend this place to anyone wanting to see Umbria. Spello is stunning but you also have easy access to Assisi, Perugia and other Umbrian towns.
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    7 sierpnia 2017
    This was a beautiful find. My only regret was that we only stayed one night. The nearby town is beautiful
    Matthias
    be

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 lipca 2017

    Good Country House but better if you have a car.

    Better to come by car. It's not that easy to reach on foot from Spello train station. The carpet in front of the sofa looked a bit old and tired. The picture over my bed with children with angel wings embracing was kitsch. There was some strange rule that you couldn't take towls from the appartment to the swimming pool (??).
    From the property you have a nice view of Spello. Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly and courteous. Swimming pool is nice.
    Péter
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    18 czerwca 2017
    The reception is open until 6-7 PM, it could be open longer.
    I reserved a room because I was curious why was its overall score 9,6. Now I know it! :) We got an appartment, its size, clenness and facilities were good. The garden, the pool and the plants are really nice as well. This could be average so far, but from the pool it is a splendid wiew to the city of Spello. The breakfast was also marvellous, fresh, wide variety and delicious. I loved their home made olive oil as well! The city center of Spello is about 5 mins by car/motorby and it is wonderful.
    Eric
    be

    Ocena

    8,8
    2 czerwca 2017

    Comfortable room and nice swimming pool

    Breakfast was measured. Staff was friendly but looked a little forced.
    Property was a 10 min drive to the center. Comfortable rooms with enough space. Good swimming pool.
    Smadar
    il

    Ocena

    10
    22 maja 2017

    warmly recommended

    We stayed in Residence Terra Dei Santi Country House for 5 nights. Our apartment was very clean. The beds were comfortable.A delicious and varied breakfast, with homemade new cakes every day.We arrived without a few groceries in the evening and the hosts helped us willingly The hosts can help with any questions and recommend how to get to the nearest town the easiest way The city is very close and pleasant in the evening. Laundry services are very convenient and free of charge. The place is accessible to the Umbria region. highly recommend.
    Petra
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    14 maja 2017

    Very nice and comfortable "agriturismo" style of B&B

    We loved our stay in this beautiful B&B. It is obvious, that the owners love doing this and especially Delia, our host, takes care of every detail. The rooms named after herbs were more like little apartments than rooms only, including kitchen and walk in closet. Breakfast was great, every day there was an opportunity to taste eggs prepared in a different way, and we stayed for 5 nights, so you can imagine how cool is that. All food was local and delicious. The "agriturismo" is located close to Spello, 5 mins by car and probably 20mins walk.
    Stephanie
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 grudnia 2016

    Lovely Inn

    Must have car here
    Owner was kind enough to take us to train
    william
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    4 listopada 2016

    Excellent

    Very clean, welcoming hosts and excellent breakfast
    Lee
    us

    Ocena

    10
    25 października 2016

    A wonderful, comfortable stay, with a great breakfast, terrific hosts and a gorgeous view

    Terra dei Santi is a class act from start to finish. The rooms were wonderful - more like an apartment with a kitchenette. The breakfast served was delightful. But most important, Americo and Delia are absolutely lovely hosts.
    Cameron
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    10 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nicola
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 września 2016

    Fantastic stay in Spello

    The hosts were so lovely and couldn't do enough for you. We didn't have a car and as we were going to my brothers wedding 5km away they gave us a lift and even offered to come and pick us up later that night. The breakfast is fantastic, so much choice and home made cakes and we also ate there one night with other guests and the hosts which was great fun and great food. It couldn't have been any cleaner with a daily service, lovely apartments and a lovely pool. Do not hesitate to stay here, it's perfect :) I didn't want to put a negative comment but just be aware it's a 20 min walk into Spello centre and a very small portion is on the road but it's an easy walk and should be fine for able bodied people.
    Michael
    nz

    Ocena

    10
    8 września 2016

    Outstanding experience in the "Land of the Saints"

    Beautiful spacious apartment set in attractive grounds with great swimming pool from which there is a stunning view of Spello. Best of all was the exceptional hospitality provided by Americo and Delia. They made us feel part of their family and we were treated to some gourmet communal dinners in the company of other guests. Highly recommended!
    RRiggles
    au

    Ocena

    10
    6 września 2016

    Great find!

    The pool requirements to buy and wear caps. Other places don't require it.
    Good location, great views, excellent food.
    Anne
    nz

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 sierpnia 2016

    Quiet clean unit close to Spello in the countryside

    The owners were very friendly and helpful. The pool was great after a day out in the nearby towns. A lovely view of Spello from the pool The owners prepared a very reasonably priced dinner a few times a week and it was like eating with a large Italian family . The complex was quite a way out of Spello so you did need to drive to get to restaurants but there was plenty of parking space beside the units.
    gb

    Ocena

    9,5
    25 lipca 2016

    Very welcoming staff, immaculate accommodation, delicous homemade cakes.

    Greatbreakfast especially the cakes were absolutely delicous.
Ładowanie opinii